Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Hauke Behrends

Hauke Behrends
Geschäftsführer
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Telefon:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

h.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Lars Behrends

Lars Behrends
Geschäftsführer International
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Telefon:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

l.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Holger Hämel

Holger Hämel
Geschäftsführer
Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Telefon:+ 49 541 380 538 100
Telefax:+ 49 541 380 538 199

h.haemel@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Severin Mielimonka

Severin Mielimonka
Geschäftsführer
Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Telefon:+ 49 541 380 538 100
Telefax:+ 49 541 380 538 199

s.mielimonka@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Boy Kliemann

Boy Kliemann
Vertrieb Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Telefon:+ 49 4845 791 68 85
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

b.kliemann@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Jörg Fuchs

Jörg Fuchs
Vertrieb Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Telefon:+ 49 541 38 05 38 401
Telefax:+ 49 541 380 538 199

j.fuchs@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Torsten Wohlert

Torsten Wohlert
Technik

Telefon:+ 49 4845 791 68 16
Telefax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

t.wohlert@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Kristian Petersen

Kristian Petersen
Technik

Telefon:+ 49 4845 791 68 14
Telefax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

k.petersen@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Stefan Brassel

Stefan Brassel
Engineer Blade
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Telefon:+ +49 4845 791 68 206
Telefax:+ +49 4845 791 68 29

s.brassel@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Ansprechpartner suchen

Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Osterport 2e
25872 Ostenfeld

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4845-791 68-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 4845-791 68-29

info-dwts@deutsche-windtechnik.com

Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Heideweg 2-4
49086 Osnabrück

Telefon: +49 541 38 05 38-100
Telefax: +49 541 38 05 38-199

info-dwtx@deutsche-windtechnik.com