Contacte con nostros

Encuentre la persona de contacto correcta

We are currently reachable by phone to a limited extent. If you have problems calling us, please send an e-mail with your request to info@deutsche-Windtechnik.com or to your contact person.
Lars Behrends

Lars Behrends
Managing Director international
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

l.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Hristoslav Pavlov

Hristoslav Pavlov
Business Development international

Teléfono:+ 49 151 544 033 52

h.pavlov@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Carl Rasmus Richardsen

Carl Rasmus Richardsen
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik Aps (Denmark)

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 791 68 970
Telefax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

c.richardsen@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Sofiane Lesbet

Sofiane Lesbet
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik SARL (Frankreich)

Móvil:+ 33 777 388303

s.lesbet@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Geert Timmers

Geert Timmers
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik B.V. (The Netherlands)

Teléfono:+ 31 613 78 16 69

g.timmers@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Wojciech Luzniak

Wojciech Luzniak
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik Sp. z o. o. (Poland)

Teléfono:+ 48 505 975 567

w.luzniak@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Linus Sturesson

Linus Sturesson
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik AB (Sweden)

Teléfono:+ 46 10 788 18 10

l.sturesson@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Diego Botero Garcia

Diego Botero Garcia
General Manager Deutsche Windtechnik S.L.U. (Spain)

Teléfono:+ 34 976 216 038
Telefax:+ 34 976 236 085

d.botero-garcia@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Marcel Meins

Marcel Meins
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik Co. Ltd. (Taiwán)

Móvil:+ 49 151 11 328 204

m.meins@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Melf Lorenzen

Melf Lorenzen
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik Inc. (USA)

Teléfono:+ 1 832 384 1220

melf.lorenzen@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Jason Welch

Jason Welch
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik Ltd. (UK)

Móvil:+ 44 131 230 0515

J.Welch@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Rosie Beevor

Rosie Beevor
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik Offshore Ltd. (UK)

Móvil:+ 44 753 409 0355

r.beevor@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Buscar persona de contacto

Deutsche Windtechnik AG

Stephanitorsbollwerk 1
28217 Bremen

Teléfono: + 49 (0) 421-69 105-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 421-69 105-499

info@deutsche-windtechnik.com