Contacte con nostros

Encuentre la persona de contacto correcta

We are currently reachable by phone to a limited extent. If you have problems calling us, please send an e-mail with your request to info@deutsche-Windtechnik.com or to your contact person.
Hauke Behrends

Hauke Behrends
Managing Director
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

h.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Lars Behrends

Lars Behrends
Managing Director international
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

l.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Holger Hämel

Holger Hämel
Managing Director
Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Teléfono:+ 49 541 380 538 100
Telefax:+ 49 541 380 538 199

h.haemel@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Severin Mielimonka

Severin Mielimonka
Managing Director
Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Teléfono:+ 49 541 380 538 100
Telefax:+ 49 541 380 538 199

s.mielimonka@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Boy Kliemann

Boy Kliemann
Sales Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 791 68 85
Telefax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

b.kliemann@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Jörg Fuchs

Jörg Fuchs
Sales Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Teléfono:+ 49 541 38 05 38 401
Telefax:+ 49 541 380 538 199

j.fuchs@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Torsten Wohlert

Torsten Wohlert
Engineering

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 791 68 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

t.wohlert@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Kristian Petersen

Kristian Petersen
Engineering

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 791 68 0
Telefax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

k.petersen@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Stefan Brassel

Stefan Brassel
Engineer Blade
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Teléfono:+ 49 4845 791 68 206
Telefax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

s.brassel@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Buscar persona de contacto

Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Osterport 2e
25872 Ostenfeld

Teléfono: + 49 (0) 4845-791 68-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 4845-791 68-29

info-dwts@deutsche-windtechnik.com

Deutsche Windtechnik X-Service GmbH

Heideweg 2-4
49086 Osnabrück

Teléfono: +49 541 38 05 38-100
Telefax: +49 541 38 05 38-199

info-dwtx@deutsche-windtechnik.com