Contact us

Here you can find your contact

Lars Behrends

Lars Behrends
Managing Director international
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Phone:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Fax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

l.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Hristoslav Pavlov

Hristoslav Pavlov
Business Development international

Phone:+ 49 151 544 033 52

h.pavlov@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Carl Rasmus Richardsen

Carl Rasmus Richardsen
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik Aps (Denmark)

Phone:+ 49 4845 791 68 970
Fax:+ 49 4845 791 68 29

c.richardsen@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Sofiane Lesbet

Sofiane Lesbet
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik SARL (Frankreich)

Mobile:+ 33 777 388303

s.lesbet@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Geert Timmers

Geert Timmers
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik B.V. (The Netherlands)

Phone:+ 31 613 78 16 69

g.timmers@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Wojciech Luzniak

Wojciech Luzniak
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik Sp. z o. o. (Poland)

Phone:+ 48 505 975 567

w.luzniak@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Linus Sturesson

Linus Sturesson
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik AB (Sweden)

Phone:+ 46 10 788 18 10

l.sturesson@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Diego Botero Garcia

Diego Botero Garcia
General Manager Deutsche Windtechnik S.L.U. (Spain)

Phone:+ 34 976 216 038
Fax:+ 34 976 236 085

d.botero-garcia@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Marcel Meins

Marcel Meins
Country Manager Deutsche Windtechnik Co. Ltd. (Taiwan)

Mobile:+ 49 151 11 328 204

m.meins@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Lars Behrends

Lars Behrends
Managing Director international
Deutsche Windtechnik Service GmbH & Co. KG

Phone:+ 49 4845 79168 0
Fax:+ 49 4845 79168 29

l.behrends@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Melf Lorenzen

Melf Lorenzen
Managing Director Deutsche Windtechnik Inc. (USA)

Phone:+ 1 832 384 1220

melf.lorenzen@deutsche-windtechnik.com


Search for contact

Deutsche Windtechnik AG

Stephanitorsbollwerk 1
28217 Bremen

Phone: + 49 (0) 421-69 105-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 421-69 105-499

info@deutsche-windtechnik.com